Secret Operations 1: OST - Tracklist

2012-07-05 18:13:20 by shadowsoflight777

Alright! Just finished posting the last tracks for the Secret Operations 1: OST. Thanks to all who have listened, downloaded, rated and reviewed - I appreciate it very much!

For those of you who are interested, here is the official tracklist:

1) Welcome to the SOC
2) Chasing the Hellespont
3) A Messy Situation
4) Unexpected Detour
5) Through the Normandy
6) Back to Square Two
7) Point of Return

I've also attached a back cover of the CD to this post. I wish NewGrounds had a way to upload the album as a one-piece deal, but oh well!


P.S. Check my last post for the front cover.

Secret Operations 1: OST - Tracklist


You must be logged in to comment on this post.